Apricot Support | Scheduled Maintenance
Updated over a week ago

Apricot has scheduled maintenance on the first Saturday of the month beginning at 7pm Central Time and ending at 3am Central Time. These windows can occasionally include intermittent downtime, preventing access to Apricot. Below is a list of all scheduled maintenance windows for Apricot.

These dates are subject to change. Updates will be reflected in this article.

In-product reminders will be posted 3-7 days prior to the maintenance window. Additionally, maintenance windows are posted on our public status page.

North America

  • Saturday, January 6, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, February 3, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, March 2, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, April 6, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, May 4, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, June 1, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, July 6, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, August 3, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, September 7, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, October 5, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, November 2, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, December 7, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

Australia

  • Saturday, January 5, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, February 2, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, March 1, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, April 5, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, May 3, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, May 31, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, July 5, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, August 2, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, September 6, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, October 4, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, November 1, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, December 6, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

Did this answer your question?