When assigning a new program to Tier 2 records, Apricot will automatically assign the Tier 1 record to the same program, if the Tier 1 record was not already assigned to that program.

Program roll up exists in order to ensure that Tier 2 records cannot be isolated within a program and become inaccessible to a user with access to the Tier 1 form in that program.

The message "The Tier 1 record(s) will also be added to this program" will appear in the Assign Programs pop-up on the Tier 2 record if the Tier 1 record is not already assigned.

Did this answer your question?